My Cart


Lovely, Little, Lonely - Vinyl (Limited Variant)

Designer: The Maine

Sold Out

Lovely, Little, Lonely (The new album from The Maine)

- 180 Gram Vinyl

- Limited to 500 units

- Purple / Black Color way

- Mastered for vinyl 

- Includes a digital download (Valued at $7.99)


Track Listing

1. don’t come down
2. bad behavior 
3. lovely
4. black butterflies and déjà vu
5. taxi
6. do you remember? (the other half of 23)
7. little
8. the sound of reverie
9. lost in nostalgia
10. i only wanna talk to you
11. lonely
12. how do you feel?



- This product is a pre-order. It will ship on or by April 7th 2017. 

- Vinyl Note: Due to past production delays, there is a chance that The Maine's vinyl may be delayed. We will keep you posted during the production process. This is unlikely but we would like to be upfront with the possibility! 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list