My Cart


Lovely, Little, Lonely - Vinyl (Purple/Black)

Designer: The Maine

Sold Out

Lovely, Little, Lonely (The new album from The Maine)

- 180 Gram Vinyl

- Limited to 500 units

- Purple / Black Color way

- Mastered for vinyl 

- Digital Download of LLL (Sent once your order ships)


Track Listing

1. don’t come down
2. bad behavior 
3. lovely
4. black butterflies and déjà vu
5. taxi
6. do you remember? (the other half of 23)
7. little
8. the sound of reverie
9. lost in nostalgia
10. i only wanna talk to you
11. lonely
12. how do you feel?

Hello You!

Join our mailing list