My Cart


Metaphysical - CD

Designer: The Technicolors


The Technicolor's new album Metaphysical will be released on July 7th, pre-order now! 

1. Neon Roses
2. Lilies for Lily
3. Fever Bomb
4. Fall Off The Moon
5. Imposter
6. Congratulations, You're a Doll
7. Valedictorian
8. Motives
9. Sweat
10. 26 on a Tuesday
11. Little Charmer
12. Metaphysical



This item is a being sold as a pre-order and will ship on or by July 7th.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list