My Cart


Metaphysical "Demos" Cassette

Designer: The Technicolors

Sold Out

Demo Tape Track Listing 

01 I'm Not The One (demo)

02 I Liked You Better When (demo)

03 In The Shed (demo)

04 Lilies For Lily (demo)

05 26 on a Tuesday (demo)

06 In The Room (demo)

07 Dressed 2 Depress (demo)

Hello You!

Join our mailing list